Oddness

Not sure what’s going on with the universe lately but my system has gone haywire.  I had two bad burns last week.  I found out, after looking up their meaning, that burns are related to anger.  Great.

I’ve been consistently waking up at 3:30 or thereabouts.  Numerology friends please weigh in.

 Consequently I’m falling asleep at 9:30 on the couch and dragging during the day.

I’ve now gotten a nasty sore throat.  Apparently I’m holding in angry words. Sigh.

I’m not whining but I can’t believe what’s manifesting lately.  I’ve been told according to the Mayan calendar it’s a challenging time now.  Really?  I hadn’t noticed. 

My only question is: when is it over?

 

Leave a Reply

