Top 5 things to do this summer

I was reading the editorial in an outdoor magazine today and the editor suggested thinking up a list of 5 things to do this summer.  It got me thinking.  I pulled out pen and put it to paper and here’s what I came up with:

I have a new single speed thanks to my partner and I intend on riding it all along the parkway this summer.  It’s so much fun!

I want to start roller blading again.  I have a pair of roller blades sitting in the basement that are just begging to be taken out and used again

Do an aerial course.  Camp Fortune has one.

Get out and kayak.  I sold my kayak and am looking to replace it with a flat water one and get out on the water.

Swim my lake at least three times.  My childhood lake, so peaceful and doing the lake is a good swim.

How about you?  What would your top 5 things to do this summer?  Do tell.

 

One thought on “Top 5 things to do this summer

Leave a Reply

