Looking for answers

I’ve been restless lately, I’m not sure what’s going on. Full moon?  Mid life crisis?

Whatever it is, I’ve got lots of questions about how to best market my services in sports psychology. Talking with other entrepreneurs about best practices is always fruitful but usually leaves me with even more questions.

As a business owner or entrepreneur do you have a marketing strategy that works?  How much does social media feature in your plan? What are your lessons learned? How do you go about drumming up business?

I’m really hoping to get feedback on all this so please let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

