Top 5 reasons why I love Vermont

I’m in serious like with Vermont.  I’ve just come back from yet another weekend skiing and boy is it ever awesome.

So without further ado here are the top 5 reasons I love Vermont:

The skiing, hello!  The skiing is incredible and there’s so much snow!

The green mountains.  Is there a better place?  More picturesque?  They are so beautiful.

The cheese.  Ah the cheese, it is a thing of beauty.   So delicious.  Brought back a hunk of Cabot cheddar.  Yum.

I really like the people.  They are so friendly and they have a laid back vibe about them, really nice.

I like the whole Vermont experience.   We ski Jay and stay at a lovely Inn.  Best Valentine’s day ever.  Thanks love!

 

 

 

One thought on “Top 5 reasons why I love Vermont

  1. Jacquelyn says:

    So much to love about Vermont! Thanks for the Cabot love- you can order our products online as well 🙂 Enjoy!
    ~Jacquelyn

Leave a Reply

