The little things

It’s my day off and I’m sitting here while my man is in bed.  I cherish my time in the early mornings.  I get time to do what I want to do.  It’s the little things really.  Like right now I’m at the chalet, in the mornings I drive to the village for coffee, a pastry and the paper.  I kibbitz with the owner of the depanneur where I go while sipping my coffee. 

Time to write, to think, to catch up on email to check out my new love www.etsy.com. Oh the things on etsy, incredible.  I could spend hours looking at the stuff on there, there is anything and everything under the rainbow.

I’m looking forward to some quality time with my man today but in the meantime here I am hanging out with me, myself and I and loving it.

Leave a Reply

