Forever friends

I’ve been thinking about the concept of good friends lately.  What is a good friend to you? 

There’s something about Sex and the City that illustrates what good friends are really well I think. 

A good friend to me is someone who sticks with you through thick and thin, is there when you need them and always has your back.  I’m lucky enough to have a few friends like that.  I guess I’m pretty blessed.  They know all my stuff and love me anyway.  That’s pretty big.

Not sure what got me thinking of the subject but here I am.  I hope I’m as good a friend as some of mine are for me.

Leave a Reply

