Peacefulness

Peace.  What does it mean to you?  How does it manifest in your life?  Where do you live it most?

I’m feeling pretty peaceful lately.  Things are going well at work.  The turmoil that was my relationship has smoothed out.  The session we had with my healer did wonders for us.  It’s a good place to be. I’m not going to question where I’m at, I’m just going to enjoy it and go along for the ride.

I’m hopeful.  Hopeful for my future and the steps I am taking to move forward.  I’m looking forward to getting back into painting, maybe a show this summer.  I’m heading out for inspiration this weekend on an art tour with my beloved, I’m looking forward to it.

I’m hoping to just sit still and be sometime this weekend, soak up some sun and marvel at how blessedly simple life can be.

Leave a Reply

