Abundance

Happy New Year everyone!  It’s been a while since my last post.  I’ve been caught up in the challenges of a new job, sprinkle in a little holiday festivity and a dash of skiing and there explains my absence.

I’ve chosen a word I’d like to live by in 2010.  I am a great believer in the power of intention and the law of attraction. I reflected on my chosen word for a few days and came up with abundance.  It seems like scarcity has been omnipresent in my life.  A scarcity of trust, love, happiness so instead I am flipping to abundance.

Now I know how the Universe loves to test us and I’m sure I’ll get an abundance of things great and small as well as an abundance of things I don’t want.  I’ll keep you posted on the results.

I was inspired to write this post because of Christine Kane’s blog http://christinekane.com/blog/ maybe her posts will get you thinking about how you want your life to look like in 2010.

Leave a Reply

