New endeavours

I’ve just started a creative writing workshop.  It’s been really good for me.  Considering what’s been going on lately.  It’s a great outlet.

It’s my dream to publish and I’m hoping this workshop takes me a step closer to that goal.  Let’s face it, I’m an artist at heart.  No part of me belongs in an office.  I do it to pay the bills and nothing more.  I’d love to write a book, not sure what the topic would be, my trials and tribulations maybe?  More importantly my rising above them.

In any case it’s a really good place for me to be right now.  I feel like I’m following my bliss.  That’s got to count for something, right?  I’ll keep you posted as things develop, so far I’m loving it and homework is a slice.

Leave a Reply

