Loneliness

I miss him.  I haven’t seen him since the weekend but more importantly I’m tired of living apart.  It’s time.  I want to come home to someone.  Someone to share my days with, to laugh with and curl up to sleep with.

It’s been eight months, sure we’ve spent some time apart but I’m getting to the point where I want to move forward to the next step.  It’s a big one.  I feel ready.  It has him thinking.

I want more.  It’s human nature to do so right?  When is the right time to move in?  When it feels right?  I have a lot to lose by making the wrong move. 

I know I can’t stand much more of this.  The seperation, the apartness.  It’s time.

Leave a Reply

